MASSHIRE METRO SOUTH/WEST LEADERSHIP

Chair:
Lisa Kubiak, President/CEO
Mary Ann Morse Healthcare Corp

Co-Chair:
Mark Fegley, Leadership Partner
Gartner

Rosemary Alexander, Acting Director of Field Operations 
MDCS Reemployment Center

Holly Amoth, Vice President, Human Resources 
KabaFusion

John Bodgan, Director of Employment/ Employee Relations
Boston College

Robert Bower, Director of Workforce Development Programs
Massachusetts AFL-CIO

Patrick Davis, Vice President, Technology
The DAVIS Companies

Bob Ganong, Chief Legal Counsel (Ret.)
Dept. of Workforce Development Division of Unemployment Assistance and Career Services

Charles Gagnon, President and CEO
Volunteers of America of Massachusetts

Walter Gardner, President
Laborers Local Union 609 and Framingham-Newton Building Trades Council

Ernest F. Houle, Superintendent-Director
Assabet Valley Regional Vocational School District

Jennifer Jackson, Director of Human Resources
YOTEL Boston

Shannon Laingen, Senior Manager Recruiting and Staff Development
MEDITECH Inc.

Rev. J. Anthony Lloyd, Pastor
Greater Framingham Community Church

Susan Medeiros, Framingham Area Director
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission (MRC)

Kevin O’Connor, Executive Director
Framingham Adult ESL Plus

Tom O’Rourke, President/ CEO
Neponset River Regional Chamber

Jason Palitsch, Executive Director
The 495/MetroWest Partnership

Nick Pavone, NE Regional Apprentice Coordinator
New England Laborers’ Training Academy

David Podell, President
Massachusetts Bay Community College

Mary Lou Regan, Program Manager, Workforce Development
Beth Israel Lahey Health

Dan Rediger, Head of Naval Operations
Rolls Royce Naval Marine, Inc.

Chris E. Vericker, Senior Vice President
Middlesex Savings Bank

Chair:
Lisa Kubiak, President/CEO
Mary Ann Morse Healthcare Corp

Co-Chair
Mark Fegley, Leadership Partner Supply Chain
Gartner

Bob Bower, Director of Workforce Development Programs
Massachusetts AFL-CIO

 Rev. J. Anthony Lloyd, Pastor
Greater Framingham Community Church

Andris Vizulis, President
Mindspark, Inc.

Chair:
Mark Fegley, Leadership Partner, Supply Chain
Gartner

Alex Rodriguez, Financial Analyst
Optos

Chris Vericker, Senior Vice President
Middlesex Savings Bank

Chair:
Bob Bower, Director of Workforce Development Programs
Massachusetts AFL/CIO

Rosemary Alexander, Acting Director of Field Operations
Department of Career Services Reemployment Center

John Bogdan, Director of Employment/Employee Relations
Boston College

Christopher Brennan, Dean, Business and Workforce Development (Retired)
Middlesex Community College

Patrick Davis, VP Technology
The DAVIS Companies

Shannon Laingen, Senior Manager Recruiting and Staff Development
MEDITECH

Louise Lynch, Contract Manager, Employment Services Program
Department of Transitional Assistance

Mark Fegley, Lead Partner Supply Chain
Gartner

David Podell, President
Massachusetts Bay Community College

Yemi Ajao, Director, Community Resource Development
Framingham Public Schools

Nancy Houle, Executive Director
Minuteman Technical Institute

Jennifer Jackson, Director of Human Resources
YOTEL Boston

Kevin Lopez, Executive Director
Hoops and Homework

Nick Pavone, NE Regional Apprentice Coordinator
New England Laborers’ Training Academy

Sacha Stadhard, Manager, Policy and Program Administration
Department of Career Services

Lexi Winter, Owner
Winter Properties

Greg Bunn, Executive Director
gbunn@masshiremsw.com

Henry Bryson, Deputy Director
hbryson@masshiremsw.com

Meghan Burke, Director of Youth Connections
mburke@masshiremsw.com

Victoria Fernandes, Youth Program Specialist-Community Outreach
vfernandes@masshiremsw.com

Sheniqua Rogers, Senior YouthWorks Manager
srogers@masshiremsw.com

Kerry Sandberg, HealthCareWorks Manager
ksandberg@masshiremsw.com

Emie Schinazi Raulinaitis, Youth Program Specialist-
CA Regional Lead, HS/Middle School Lead

eschinazi@masshiremsw.com

Leo Sena, Youth Program Specialist-Employer Engagement/YouthWorks Lead
lsena@masshiremsw.com

Arianna Sierra, Youth Program Specialist-
Career Exploration Programming/Data Coordinator
asierra@masshiremsw.com

Chris Valli, Special Projects Manager
cvalli@masshiremsw.com

Zoie Jaklitsch, Career Center Director
zjaklitsch@masshiremsw.com

Angie Grant, Framingham Operations Manager
agrant@masshiremsw.com

Jack McKenna, Norwood Operations Manger
jfmckenna@masshiremsw.com

Nilaja Pettiford, Program Manager
npettiford@masshiremsw.com

Rute Vales, Director of Business Partnerships
rvales@masshiremsw.com

 

Governance

Browse through organization documents in our Governance and Downloads.

Didn’t Find Your Answer?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you find the answers to your questions!